RETERRA ESTATE | Real Estate Development

Tallinn, Katusepapi tn 4

info@reterra.ee | 6 001 004

Privaatsuspoliitika

Reterra Estate OÜ

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Katusepapi 4,
11412 Tallinn

Reigo Randmets

Tegevjuht

+372 504 0447 reigo@reterra.ee

Priidik Luks

Kinnisvaraarenduse projektijuht

+372 5453 9311 priidik@reterra.ee

Gerda Kruberg

Juhatuse assistent / büroojuht

+372 5611 1956 gerda@reterra.ee

Merili Reiska

Turundusjuht

+372 5560 4030 merili@reterra.ee

Merilyn Laigna

Finantsjuht

+372 529 2234 merilyn@reterra.ee

Evelin Tali

Raamatupidaja

+372 5303 0053 evelin@reterra.ee