RETERRA ESTATE
Real Estate Development

Tallinn, Jõe tn 4a

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Privaatsuspoliitika

Reterra Estate OÜ

Jõe tn 4a,
10151 Tallinn

info@reterra.ee
+372 6 001 004

Reigo Randmets

Tegevjuht

+372 504 0447 reigo@reterra.ee

Priidik Luks

Kinnisvaraarenduse projektijuht

+372 5453 9311 priidik@reterra.ee

Kaspar Markus

Müügiarendusjuht

+372 5551 9999 kaspar@reterra.ee

Kadri Kaldma

Müügi projektijuht

+372 5558 7478 kadri@reterra.ee

Merili Reiska

Turundusjuht

+372 5560 4030 merili@reterra.ee

Liina Tuulik

Turundusspetsialist

+372 5656 0986 liina@reterra.ee

Merilyn Laigna

Finantsjuht

+372 529 2234 merilyn@reterra.ee

Evelin Tali

Raamatupidaja

+372 526 5976 evelin@reterra.ee

Gerda Kruberg

Juhatuse assistent / büroojuht

+372 5611 1956 gerda@reterra.ee