RETERRA ESTATE OÜ
Real Estate Development

Reg.nr. 12809907
Tallinn, Jõe tn 4a

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Privaatsuspoliitika

Reterra Estate OÜ

Jõe tn 4a,
10151 Tallinn

info@reterra.ee
+372 6 001 004

Reigo Randmets

Tegevjuht

+372 504 0447 reigo@reterra.ee

Priidik Luks

Ehitusjuht

+372 5453 9311 priidik@reterra.ee

Krista Koppel

Kinnisvara arendusjuht

+372 5343 9551 krista@reterra.ee

Kaspar Markus

Müügi- ja turundusdirektor

+372 5551 9999 kaspar@reterra.ee

Kadri Kaldma

Müügi projektijuht

+372 5558 7478 kadri@reterra.ee

Kristjan Kama

Müügi projektijuht

+372 5684 7715 kristjan@reterra.ee

Liina Tuulik

Digiprojektijuht

+372 5656 0986 liina@reterra.ee

Merili Reiska

Turundusjuht

+372 5560 4030 merili@reterra.ee

Merilyn Laigna

Finantsjuht

+372 529 2234 merilyn@reterra.ee

Evelin Tali

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 526 5976 evelin@reterra.ee

Triinu Velbaum

Raamatupidaja

+372 5624 6880 triinu@reterra.ee

Helena Lehtmets

Administratiivjuht

+372 56706272 helena@reterra.ee

Andrus Põld

Tabasalu Keskuse juht / Haldusjuht

+372 5627 8546 andrus@reterra.ee

Evely Pihela

Turundusjuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

+372 5660 9337 evely@reterra.ee