RETERRA ESTATE
Real Estate Development

Tallinn, Jõe street 4a

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Privacy policy

Reterra Estate OÜ

Jõe street 4a,
10151 Tallinn

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Reigo Randmets

CEO

+372 504 0447 reigo@reterra.ee

Priidik Luks

Development project manager

+372 5453 9311 priidik@reterra.ee

Kaspar Markus

Sales development manager

+372 5551 9999 kaspar@reterra.ee

Merili Reiska

Marketing manager

+372 5560 4030 merili@reterra.ee

Kadri Kaldma

Sales project manager

+372 5558 7478 kadri@reterra.ee

Gerda Kruberg

Assistant of the board/Office manager

+372 5611 1956 gerda@reterra.ee

Merilyn Laigna

Financial manager

+372 529 2234 merilyn@reterra.ee

Evelin Tali

Accountant

+372 526 5976 evelin@reterra.ee