RETERRA ESTATE
Real Estate Development

Tallinn, Jõe street 4a

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Privacy policy

Reterra Estate OÜ

Jõe street 4a,
10151 Tallinn

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Reigo Randmets

CEO

+372 6 001 004 reigo@reterra.ee

Ott Ottis

Construction Manager

+372 5640 276 ott@reterra.ee

Krista Koppel

Real Estate Development manager

+372 5343 9551 krista@reterra.ee

Kaspar Markus

Sales and Marketing Director

+372 5551 9999 kaspar@reterra.ee

Pavel Artamonov

Commercial Sales Manager

+372 5373 1020 pavel@reterra.ee

Kadri Kaldma

Sales Project Manager

+372 5558 7478 kadri@reterra.ee

Kristjan Kama

Sales Project Manager

+372 5684 7715 kristjan@reterra.ee

Andrus Põld

Administrative Director / Head of Tabasalu Keskus

+372 5627 8546 andrus@reterra.ee

Liina Tuulik

Digital Project Manager

+372 5656 0986 liina@reterra.ee

Merili Reiska

Marketing Manager

+372 5560 4030 merili@reterra.ee

Merilyn Laigna

Financial Manager

+372 529 2234 merilyn@reterra.ee

Evelin Tali

Chief Accountant

+372 526 5976 evelin@reterra.ee

Triinu Velbaum

Accountant

+372 5624 6880 triinu@reterra.ee

Helena Lehtmets

Administrative Manager

+372 56706272 helena@reterra.ee

Evely Pihela

Marketing Manager (on maternity leave)

+372 5660 9337 evely@reterra.ee