RETERRA ESTATE | Real Estate Development

Tallinn, Katusepapi tn 4

info@reterra.ee | 6 001 004

Privacy policy

Reterra Estate OÜ

info@reterra.ee
6 001 004

Katusepapi 4,
11412 Tallinn

Reigo Randmets

CEO

+372 504 0447 reigo@reterra.ee

Priidik Luks

Development project manager

+372 5453 9311 priidik@reterra.ee

Gerda Kruberg

Assistant of the board/Office manager

+372 5611 1956 gerda@reterra.ee

Merili Reiska

Marketing manager

+372 5560 4030 merili@reterra.ee

Merilyn Laigna

Financial Manager

+372 529 2234 merilyn@reterra.ee

Evelin Tali

Accountant

+372 5303 0053 evelin@reterra.ee